Berner & Curren$y – Pheno Grigio

Listen to & Download Album Berner & Curren$y – Pheno Grigio Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Berner & Curren$y

Released Date: July 7, 2019


1. Intro (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Never Change (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Shop Like This (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Reasons (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Gangsta Shit (feat. Kokane & G Perico) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Mainey (feat. Richie Rich) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Different Tier (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Head Stash (feat. B-Real) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Ice Cold (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Gettin Paid (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. World Is Mine (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Pheno Grigio (feat. Mozzy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.