Doja Cat – Hot Pink

Doja Cat – Hot Pink

Doja Cat – Hot Pink

Listen to & Download Album Doja Cat Hot Pink zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Doja Cat

Released: Nov 2019


1. Cyber Sex  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Bite (feat. Smino) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Rules (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Bottom Bitch (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Say So (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Like That (feat. Gucci Mane) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Talk Dirty (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Addiction (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Streets (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Shine  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Better Than Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Juicy (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.