Tuesday, October 22

Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version)Listen to & Download Drake Take Care (Deluxe Version) Album Zip File 


1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot for Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

5. Take Care feat. Rihanna

6. Marvin’s Room

7. Buried Alive Interlude feat. Kendrick Lamar

8. Under Ground Kings

9. We’ll Be Fine feat. Birdman

10. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj

11. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross

12. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

13. Doing It Wrong

14. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. HYFR feat. Lil Wayne

17. Practice

18. The Ride

19. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne

20. Hate Sleeping Alone



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at contact@albums.com.ng stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

1 Comment

Leave A Reply