Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project

Listen to & Download Album Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Released: July 12, 2019

Featured Artists: Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock, Stormzy , YEBBA, Justin Beiber, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus, Ella Mai, Paulo Londra, Dave, H.E.R, Meek mill, A Boogie with da Hoodie, Skrillex

Tracklist & Album Download

1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)

2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)

3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)

4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)

5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)

6. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care

7. Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott – Antisocial

8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)

9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)

10. Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)

11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)

12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R)

13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)

15. BLOW


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.