GRM Daily – Let’s Work (Vol.1)

GRM Daily Let’s Work (Vol.1)

Listen to & Download Album GRM Daily Let’s Work (Vol.1) Zip file & mp3 Download

Artist: GRM Daily

Released: July 12, 2019

Tracklist & Download

1. Green Light (feat. Hardy Caprio, Skrapz & Blade Brown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Fill Up the Tank (feat. Youngs Teflon & Ghetts) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Calling (feat. Kojo Funds & Chip) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. YRF (feat. Fredo & Not3s) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Pon Me (feat. Abra Cadabra, Sneakbo & M.O)  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. One More Night (feat. Wretch 32, WSTRN & Kamille) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. It’s All Love (feat. Ms Banks & Big Tobz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Bring Em Out (feat. Suspect & Ambush) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Procrastination (feat. Mercston)  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. London’s Calling (feat. Skrapz, Avelino, Asco, Loski & AJ Tracey) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.