Gucci Mane – Woptober II

Gucci Mane – Woptober II zip

Listen to & Download Gucci Mane – Woptober II zip. & mp3 download


1. Richer Than Errybody (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Da Baby) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Big Booty (feat. Megan Thee Stallion) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Tootsies (feat. Lil Baby) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Big Boy Diamonds (feat. Kodak Black & London On Da Track) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Came from Scratch (feat. Quavo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Move Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Bucking the System (feat. Kevin Gates) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Opps and Adversaries (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Highly Recommended (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Wop Longway Takeoff (feat. Peewee Longway & Takeoff) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Last Night (feat. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Time to Move (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Break Bread (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.