Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2


Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2

Download Album Lil Duke Blue Devil 2 Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Lil Duke

Released: July 12, 2019

Tracklist & Album download

1. Believe In Me

2. Too Many

3. Niggas It Ain’t Safe

4. To the Moon (feat. Young Thug) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Rosé (feat. Young Jordan)

6. Wet Like a Boat (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Look In My Eyez

8. Petty (feat. Gunna)

9. Fatigue (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

10. Out Da Seal

11. Prodigy (feat. Lil Durk) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. The One

13. Wreccless

14. Feel My Pain

15. Feel My Pain

16. She Mine

17. I’m There (feat. Steezy)

18. Head On My Shoulders



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

Leave A Reply

[AD:Get up to $2000000 for predicting sport free (Join now) ]