Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind


Logic Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Listen to & Download Album Logic Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Zip File & Mp3 Download

Artist: Logic

Release Date: May 10, 2019


1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Homicide (feat. Eminem) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Wannabe (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. clickbait (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Mama / Show Love (feat. YBN Cordae) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Out of Sight (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Pardon My Ego (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. COMMANDO (feat. G-Eazy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Icy (feat. Gucci Mane) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Still Ballin (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Cocaine (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Limitless (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Keanu Reeves (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. BOBBY (feat. My Dad) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Lost in Translation (DOWNLOAD MP3)



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at contact@albums.com.ng stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

Leave A Reply