Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2


Rich The Kid The World Is Yours 2 zipListen to & Download Album Rich The Kid The World Is Yours 2 Zip File Rar.

Artist: Rich The Kid 

Release Date: March 22, 2019.

Featured Artists: Young Thug, Gunna, Offset, Big Sean, Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, Nav, Takeoff, Lil pump, Jay Critch, A Boogie Wit DA Hoodie, Vory, NBA YoungBoy.


1. “World Is Yours 2 Intro”
2. “Slide”
3. “Splashin”
4. “Fall Threw” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
5. “Save That”
6. “Two Cups” feat. Offset and Big Sean
7. “Racks Today”
8. “Woah” feat. Miguel and Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Tic Toc” feat. Tory Lanez
10. “Wrong Thing” feat. Nav
11. “4 Phones”
12. “Rockets” feat. Takeoff and Lil Pump
13. “Like Mike” feat. Jay Critch and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. “Racks Out”
15. “Ring Ring” feat. Vory
16. “For Keeps” feat. NBA YoungBoy

Download Link Removed, Join our Telegram Group Chat


Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours ZIP | Albums Download

Leave A Reply

[AD:Get up to $2000000 for predicting sport free (Join now) ]