Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy

Album Shatta Wale Wonder Boy

Listen To & Download Album Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Shatta Wale

Released Date: October 20, 2019.


1. The Postman Intro (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Melissa (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Jata Bi (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Bad Man (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. California (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. By All Means (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Ay3 Halfcast (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Be Afraid (Skit) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Be Afraid (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Only One Man (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Blessings Upon Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.