Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009

Listen to & Download Album Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y  2009 Album Zip/Mp3 


01. Garage Talk
02. 10 Piece
03. Benz Boys feat. Ty Dolla $ign
04. The Life
05. Find A Way
06. Eastside
07. From The Start
08. No Clout Chasin
09. Getting Loose feat. Problem
10. Stoned Gentleman
11. First Or Last
12. Plot Twist
13. Bottle Poppers
14. Forever Ball


Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at contact@albums.com.ng stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *