Yella Beezy – Baccend Beezy

Listen to & Download Album Yella Beezy Baccend Beezy Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Yella Beezy

Released Date: July 19, 2019.


1. Madder

2. Big Shit (feat. Marlo)

3. Tattoo (feat. Too $hort)

4. Baguettey (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

5. Keep It in the Fam

6. Hittas (feat. NLE Choppa)

7. Restroom Occupied (feat. Chris Brown)

8. On a Flight (feat. Young Thug)

9. Slow Motion

10. Trust

11. See Me Fall

12. One Time (feat. Sir Rec)

13. Run to the Money

14. Throwed (feat. K Michelle)

15. Bacc At It


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.