Tuesday, October 22

Zekrom (Travis Scott) – Astro Universe (LEAK)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Listen To & Download Album Zekrom (Travis Scott) Astro Universe (LEAK) Zip file & Mp3 Download

Artist: Zekrom (Travis Scott)

Released Date: October 7, 2019.


01 High Times (DOWNLOAD MP3)

02 Around the Corner (DOWNLOAD MP3)

03 Highlight (DOWNLOAD MP3)

04 Shit Get Real (DOWNLOAD MP3)

05 Why You Trippin’_ (DOWNLOAD MP3)

06 Be Cautious (DOWNLOAD MP3)

07 Any Day (DOWNLOAD MP3)

08 In My Bed (DOWNLOAD MP3)

09 Bring the Haze (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10 Can’t Fall Of (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11 Move with Caution (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12 Can’t Even Lie (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13 Lose a Feelin’ (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14 Stay Down (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15 Know My Name (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16 Highest (DOWNLOAD MP3)



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at contact@albums.com.ng stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

Leave A Reply