Monday, September 23

Fuse ODG – New Africa Nation

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Listen to & Download Album Fuse ODG New Africa Nation Zip File

Artist: Fuse ODG

Released date: March 8th, 2019.

Featured artists: Damian JR GONG Marley, Ed Sheeran, Mugeez, Suli breaks, OTwoode & Sarkodie


1. Bra Fie (feat. Damian “JR GONG” Marley

2. Thinking About It

3. Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)

4. Quality

5. Interlude (feat. Suli Breaks)

6. Attention

7. Island

8. Outside of the Ropes

9. Red Rose

10. All Night Long

11. So Many Ways

12. Asem Aba (Issues)

13. One Day (Bonus Track)

14. Sweetie Adjoa (feat. Sarkodie & OTWoode) [Bonus Track]



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

Leave A Reply