Medikal – The Plug

Medikal – The Plug

Download Album Medikal The Plug zip file & mp3 Download

Artist: Medical

Release Date: July 19, 2019

Tracklist & Album download

1. Intro (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Abo Senn (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Kpakposhito (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Father (feat. Davido) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Higher (feat. Efya) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Dough (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Outro (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.