Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq Re Up

Blaqbonez Bad Boy Blaq Re Up

Listen to & Download Album Blaqbonez Bad Boy Blaq Re Up Album Zip/Mp3 

Artist: Blaqbonez

Country: Nigeria

Tracks: 7

Release Date: February 8th 2019


1. No Longer Stupid

2. Denied (feat. Dremo & Psycho YP) [Remix]

3. Nikes (feat. prettyboydo)

4. Play (feat. Ycee) [Remix]

5. Good Boy (feat. BOJ & Ckay)

6. Mamiwota (feat. Vector & Moelogo) [Remix]

7. Bxtch


Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *