Monday, September 23

Wizkid – Sounds From the Other Side

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Wizkid Sounds from the other side Zip

Listen to & Download Album Wizkid Sounds From the Other Side Zip File & Mp3 Download

Artist: Wizkid.

Release Date: July 14, 2017.

Featured  Artists: Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Efya, Bucie And Trey Songz. 

Producers: Sarz, Del B, Spellz, Dre Skull, Dj Mustard, Major Lazer, And The Picard Brothers.


01 Sweet Love
02 Come Closer feat. Drake
03 Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer
04 African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown
05 Daddy Yo
06 One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07 Picture Perfect
08 Nobody
09 Sexy
10 All For Love feat. Bucie
11 Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12 Gbese feat. Trey Songz



Content Removal:

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Click Here to contact us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks

Leave A Reply